New bling

January 9, 2006
I have a new bling bling. Mom’s dance friend – his name is Jeff – put this shiny red ring thingy on my collar and told me it was my new bling. I think it is beautiful. I don’t know why Mom said it was mean to do that and to get the J-ring off my collar. Anyhow, Mom’s friend took it off and I pawed and pawed at his hand and at my new bling until he put it back on my collar. I am walking around very proud of my new bling, and I hope Mom doesn’t take it off again. After all, she has her necklaces, why can’t I have a bit of bling, too!

Leave a Reply

