One stone Schnauzer

January 10, 2006
Ever since Mom found out that some weird measurement called a stone is 14 pounds, she has been calling me her one stone schnauzer. Actually, she says I am one stone and a couple of pebbles, but I think she is just making that up. I don’t care what she calls me as long as she keeps taking me to the park at lunch time. I just love this warm weather, so I can go run, run, run. I wore my new bling to the park hoping I could show it off, but there weren’t any other dogs around. A car pulled in with a German Shepherd Dog and a Great Dane, but when they saw me they left. I didn’t mean to scare them away. Do you think it was my new bling?
Woof!

Leave a Reply

