Grand Illumination

December 27, 2007

Hey ya’ll,  I got to be on-stage again. I am such an on-stage type of Schnauzer! I led the cast of performers onto the stage at the riverfront for Chattanooga’s Grand Illumination performances. Then I got to walk out on stage again with my Mom and our bestest friend Jeff, and Santa held and petted me while they danced. When the show was over, the Christmas lights were turned on all over the city.

While I was on Santa’s lap, I asked for good chew bones. I think I will get them, because I have been a very good dog this year.

Merry Christmas to everyone.

Lexi, Santa’s lap dog

Leave a Reply

