Agility Training

May 30, 2009

Mom came home last night stinking like other dogs. She was at a place where they train dogs. She said she was just looking around, but I could smell the other dogs on her and I don’t like that.

Then she told me she will start taking me there in about a week. I am going to learn something called agility. We are going to run and turn and jump and laugh and have fun. And get treats. Wow, I can hardly wait. I will let you know if it is a good thing.

Lexi, the Agility To Be Dog

Leave a Reply

