Dog Dancing?

July 13, 2009

You may have heard that tonight is my last agility class. Which, of course, means my Mom had to find something else for us to do. She went to a doggie free-style dance competition and is telling me we are going to start dancing together. I used to go to help Mom and Dad – his name was Jeff then – teach ballroom dance, and I am pretty good at rumba and Viennese waltz. I hope I can dance one of those. In any case, Mom said I will dance the socks off all those other dogs. I know she is right. Because I am…

Lexi, the dancing dog

Leave a Reply

