Freestyle

 December 5, 2009

Hi doggie friends and all others,

Mom and I are now doing Freestyle dancing. We go to a fun place where a teacher shows mom how to dance, then I do it with her. It’s a little different than ballroom dancing. I don’t stand up on my hind legs and move around like when we ballroom dance. Instead, I follow mom and sometimes she follows what I want to do. There’s cool music, like Dan Landrum and his hammered dulcimer. My friend Pam and her schnauzer Sophie and Pam’s daughter ( my friend) Savannah were there. Pam and Sophie were dancing, too. Once again, I get lots of treats. Life is very good.

Lexi the Freestyle Dog

Leave a Reply

