Don’t tell me what Riley did

October 20, 2011

Now Riley is working on Freestyle. Talk about invading my turf! Mom’s taking him to the OCC with us and everything. So one day mom took Riley somewhere – I know it must have been a fun place where he got all the attention that is mine – and then mom had the nerve to come home with him and say, “Lexi, let me tell you what Riley did.” I got so mad that I head butted her right on the bridge of her nose. That gave her a headache for two days. She hasn’t tried to tell me what Riley did since that. I guess she’s trainable.

Lexi the head butter

Leave a Reply

