My Book is Published

Check out my Kindle book, “Life and Times of a Thespian Schnauzer.” It just got published. I’m famous. Again.

Lexi-book-cover-scaled-2-nonPSD

It was quiet around our house over the Christmas holiday so I had time to finish my book. I took some food breaks, of course. Here is a picture of me roasting marshmallows with my people brother Adam. Adam stayed at my house for a week. I love Adam. Adam and Lexi

One thought on “My Book is Published

  1. Pingback: Lexi for Mayor | lexi the schnauzer

Leave a Reply

