Hoping to Skype

I was supposed to Skype with Noodle last Friday, but I told him that I had to wash my hair. Now I feel bad. I miss my Valentine boy. I wonder if he would Skype with me this weekend… To help Noodle forgive me for breaking our Skype date last week, I am showing him this picture of me as a puppy. I was about eight weeks old here. Who can resist a puppy? Can someone put in a good word for me? Maybe ask him to look at this picture? I am Lexi, the contrite schnauzer.

Too adorable to be denied.

Too adorable to be denied.

4 thoughts on “Hoping to Skype

  1. Noodle
    if you don’t skype Lexi you will lose the girl, in which case I’ll be calling round with a stick and a jar of peanut butter to steal her heart
    Yours Oscar
    ps she is sooooooooooooooooooo cute *drool*

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

