This is for Noodle

Noodle, this is for you. (Will someone please tell Noodle to read this!)

Ahem. Noodle. Please sit down. Sit.

Noodle, I have needed for some time to tell you something, but I have been kinda’ scared. I don’t usually suffer from self-doubt – I am a very self-confident schnauzer. After all, I am beautiful, talented, smart and accomplished. But this feeling I have, well, I have never felt like this before about another dog. So now, I am just going to say it. Ahem.

I love you. ❤

Lexi

11 thoughts on “This is for Noodle

  1. Pingback: My Best Girl | The Adventures of Noodle

  2. Deer Lexi Noodle came to mee an asked mee what to do because hee luvved you a l-o-n-g time ago!! Mee told him to ask you out an thee rest iss history!! Mee iss so happy you LUV mee BFF also! Hee iss thee BESEST doggie!
    ~~head rubss~~ Siddhartha Henry~~

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

