6 thoughts on “Frantic (NOT) over fireworks

    • I’m your queen! *smile* I like the sound of that. Speaking of sounds, 2 nights ago I was in my usual staring at Mom for treats pose when it looked like a bolt of lightening shot right past me in the living room, then thunder roared like two freight trains colliding. Mom jumped, but I never even blinked. Yes, please try to think about my exceeding bravery and that I would never let anything like thunder hurt you. ❤

      Liked by 2 people

      • WHAT?!?! Well if you will protect me from scary things, you will always be my queen and I will even help you get extra treats, k? That’s how much I love you…I’m willing to share treats. ❤
        Hope you and your family have a wonderful day today! *ear licks*

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

