Our Upcoming Valentine Anniversary

Dear Noodle,

I have been thinking for a while about what to do for you for our Valentine Anniversary. Yes, one year ago Sunday you asked me to be your Valentine, and I have been sweet on you ever since. Saying “yes” was a good decision. I thought and thought, and finally called on the crew to come up with some ideas. They all got on their computers to try to help me give you the best Valiversary ever.

The schnauzer team is working hard on this. No, no, not ON the computer!

The schnauzer team is working hard on this. No, no, not ON the computer!

I even recruited a poodle to help with the “oodle” side of you, as well as someone who looks like she is related to my friend Ella.

No! Get OFF the computer! Good help is hard to come by.

No! Get OFF the computer! (*sigh* Good help is hard to come by.)

I have to hop off here for now to review the drafts before the conference call. I can’t wait for our Valiversary! Love and kisses!

Your girl, Lexi ❤

16 thoughts on “Our Upcoming Valentine Anniversary

  1. Pingback: Our Valiversary | lexi the schnauzer

  2. OMD! What in the world are you up to???? I’m still working out MY plan and yours is already in motion. I think I set the bar too high for myself last year. I can’t wait to see what you have planned 🙂 *ear licks and all my love* Noodle

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

