My Chewie.com Delivery

0510171936c-1

I think this box the guy in the brown clothes left here is for me.

0510171936d

Riley, come see what’s in this box.

0510171935b

I don’t see anything, Lucy.  Hmmm.

0510171935c-1

(Getting ready for more aggressive exploration)

0510171937b

You’re right, Lucy. I don’t see anything either.

0510171937

I can’t believe chewy forgot to put anything in the box.

0510171937a

Come on Lucy. Let’s see if we can find it.

chewie

Mom had put my new food away so it “didn’t go bad.” I got a great supper with my new raw diet food plus chicken livers plus greens plus strawberry caps. That all adds ups to mmmm. *chomp comp* Can’t talk, eating.

21 thoughts on “My Chewie.com Delivery

    • No more itchies or runny eyes. Firmer and small stools. So far so good. I just have to keep finding the most inexpensive ways of feeding Lucy like this. So far, under $2 a pound of anything is working.

      Like

Leave a Reply

