Snuggle Saturday

Dad was in his spot on the couch, cuing up some funny SNL videos from You Tube. Riley took Mom’s spot. Then I took my regular spot. Then Mom squeezed in sat next to Dad. That made it so I could touch everybody all at the same time.

       Mom and I shared the otto man.

I was so happy I had to give Mom lots of kissies.

        I love you, Mom.

 

Subscript from Riley: “I was here first. Stop touching me. Fine, I’ll go lay on the rug.”

It was still a good evening.

Love and wiggles, Lucy

23 thoughts on “Snuggle Saturday

  1. BOL!! Oh Lucy you crack me up! Looks like you got the best seat in the house! I always get excited when people sit on the couch, I’ll jump up and wiggle my body all over them and try to lick their faces. They don’t really like it though…why wouldn’t they want my slobbery kisses? 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Snuggles and kisses are the very best. Lucy, you are so talented to be able to touch Riley, Mom and Dad all at the same time! ~nose nudges Bessie Pup

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

