Lucy’s Artsy 4th of July

Since Ella – who I have never met  – got to star in her own artsy fartsy day on Saturday, I politely asked for equal time. After all, I was also neglected (OK, Dad was here, but ya’ll know it’s not the same) while Mom went and lavished all her love on that Piper dog. But I’ve already told you about that earlier today. Mom said she would make an exception to her no-more-than-one -post-a-day rule just for me. That means I get to join in the Cat on my Head Sunday Selfies! Yay! Mom made it all patriotic for the birthday of our country, the already great U.S. of A. I tried to pose extra pretty, so I hope you like it.

Love and wags, Lucy

28 thoughts on “Lucy’s Artsy 4th of July

  1. I am! Mom thinks I am mostly American Staffordshire Terrier. That even has American in the name! She also said your country’s special holiday is in about 11 days. Wags, Lucy

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.