Haven’t felt good

July 1, 2005
Mom still hasn’t taken any new pictures, but she says she has to groom me first Hmmm, maybe I can do without the new pictures.

I haven’t been feeling well all week – I didn’t get to puke in Mom’s bed, but Mommy had to wash the love seat cover, and I left more stuff on it Mom says isn’t polite to talk about.

She wanted to groom me again last night, but this not feeling good thing seems to be working for me. Maybe I will puke in her bed tonight. Won’t she be surprised! (I’m really feeling better, but don’t tell Mom!) (Do you think she will still take me to my boat this weekend?)

Leave a Reply

