Lexi for Mayor Day 3

Hello friends, Lexi here again. If you missed my Campaign Propoganda previous posts informing you why you need to vote for me for the Supreme Leader of Blogville your Mayor, you can check them out: Day 1 and Day 2. Today, we move on to reasons #4 and #5.

4.  Church Dog: This is my official title at both an Episcopal and Methodist Church. I was also the Parish Dog for 7 years at St. Paul’s Episcopal Church. I also have a Mother Mary night light above my bed. This should get me the religious vote.

My and my Mother Mary Nightlight

Me and my Mother Mary Nightlight

5. Build Relationships, Not Walls: There is enough for all of us. I have seen inside the pantry, and it is good.

Remember, Vote Lexi.

31 thoughts on “Lexi for Mayor Day 3

  1. Pingback: Vote Lexi for Mayor Reasons 9 and 10 | lexi the schnauzer

  2. Pingback: Reasons 7 and 8 to Vote Lexi for Mayor | lexi the schnauzer

    • Hi Shoks, good to hear from you. I was referring to the general pantry of Blogsville. There is enough of everything for everyone. And if you ever need help, the community will support you. No need to keep anyone out is all I am saying. And I bet your own pantry is stocked full of your favorites. If not, tell your Mom I said, please, Mrs. Shoko’s Mom, buy more Fancy Feast and party mix. Shoko and Kali, your best kitties in all the world, deserve it.

      Like

  3. Hi Lexi!! I am one of your running mates, Arty!! I’m looking forward to getting to know you better and having a fun time during campaign season!!
    Smileys and Good Luck!!
    Arty, Dory’s Brother over at Dory’s Backyard

    Like

  4. Hello Lexi
    It is nice to meet you. I am Madi, first female and first feline Mayor!!
    I have read your post with great interest and say congrats.
    Hugs madi

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

