Super Bow Wow Sunday Selfies

Riley: I’m a Bengal Tiger. I’m gonna smash those goats.

Later…

Lucy: I can’t see the game with this helmet on.
Riley: That’s why I took mine off. And it makes it easier to eat the Super Bowl snacks. *chomp, chomp*
Lucy: It was a lot of fun chewing off the sleeves, and these shirts are a lot more comfy now, too. Wait…. you said snacks?

*chomp, chomp* Super Bowl Sunday is the best!

Xena: Chia! Grab a piece for me!

Chia: *chomp, chomp* Sorry Xe, every dog for herself.

Many thanks to  The Cat on My Head  for hosting Sunday Selfies! (And may the best team win!)

With love, wags, woofs and snacks, Riley, Lucy, Xena and Chia

10 thoughts on “Super Bow Wow Sunday Selfies

  1. My Dad Andrew had a fit when he saw me wearing a Bengal’s jersey, and Mom Amy said I was for the underdog. Not sure what that meant, but that’s why I took it off to have snacks. XOX Riley

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.